Skip to main content

INTELLIGENT AND NETWORKED CHARGING INFRASTRUCTURE FOR COMPANIES

 

More and more companies are relying on electromobility for pool vehicles and company cars. Customers, visitors and employees are also increasingly switching to electric vehicles and are dependent on charging options on the company premises. An intelligent and sustainable charging infrastructure for companies is therefore essential.

smartEVO 22 Allrounder for Industry and Commerce

 

  • Efficient charging and load management

  • Integration in energy management systems

  • Sustainable through software updates

  • Connection to smart meter gateways

  • Service and maintenance-friendly housing concept

  • Billable (without calibration law)

  • Backend connection

The wall box smartEVO 22 meets all the requirements for intelligent charging of electric cars in semi-public areas such as in company parking lots, hotels, fleets, etc. With its robust metal housing, it is ideally suited for safe operation in parking garages and outdoors. The latest charging technology and intelligent communication interfaces enable sustainable and cost-optimized operation for charging parks with up to 250 charging points.

 

SUSTAINABLE TECHNOLOGIES

 

With Powerline Communication (PLC) according to the international standard ISO 15118, the smartEVO 22 already supports the latest Plug & Charge technology and enables simple and convenient charging. An intelligent charging control makes the new wall box future-proof and with software updates it is always up-to-date with the latest technology. Also, the sustainable housing concept is convincing across the board: robust materials, service-friendly installation and flexible branding make the smartEVO 22 an all-rounder among wall boxes.

Powerline Communication (PLC)

The uniform communication interface (PLC) in accordance with the international ISO 15118 standard enables the Plug & Charge function for easy and convenient charging. If the electric vehicle also has intelligent Plug & Charge technology, its secure authentication and the control of the charging process can take place automatically.

 

INTELLIGENT NETWORK CONTROL

Standardized communication protocols (e.g. EEBUS) and intelligent interfaces (e.g. Ethernet) enable connection to smart meter gateways (SMgW) and thus meet the requirements of network operators to control of charging stations - especially regarding the current developments of controllable consumption devices according to §14a EnWG.

 

SERVICE-FRIENDLY HOUSING CONCEPT

The robust metal housing with lockable door enables user-friendly service and maintenance work and protects the intelligent technology from vandalism. Authenticated access is ensured with the laterally integrated RFID module and the LED status display. All DIN rail devices are installed on DIN top hat rails so that they can easily be replaced individually if necessary.

 

INTELLIGENT NETWORKING

 

Standardized interfaces and an integrated modem make the smartEVO 22 a communication expert. These ensure intelligent, reliable networking between the vehicle, other charging points and higher-level systems. External dynamic load management (e.g. Dynamic Control) can be set up with an additional meter interface. Thus the available energy can be efficiently adapted to the overall power requirements and be optimally distributed to all electric vehicles to be charged.

DYNAMIC LOAD MANAGEMENT

As part of a charging system, the smartEVO can be connected to a load management system with up to 250 charging points. With an additional Modbus TCP meter interface, even a dynamic load management (e.g. Dynamic Control) can be set up.

 

CONNECTION TO BACKEND SYSTEMS

Using the integrated communication interface OCPP 1.6, the smartEVO 22 can be integrated into established back-end systems and networked with further devices via building and energy management systems. Thanks to software updates, the wall box can always be brought up to date with the latest technology.

 

Dynamic.Control

Using an external Modbus meter interface, a dynamic load management (e.g. Dynamic Control) can be set up via RTU or TCP communication. The availability of the charging power is adapted to the electrical demand. Load regulation is in precise 1 Ampere steps. Thus, the available energy is optimally distributed to all electric vehicles to be charged and load peaks are avoided.

 

 

INCREASED ELECTRICAL SAFETY

 

All variants of the smartEVO 22 meet all requirements for increased electrical safety. Two-stage temperature monitoring, overvoltage protection as well as permanent contactor adhesive and PE monitoring offer additional protection for people, the vehicle and connected systems in the event of electrical faults. This means that charging is safe and reliable.

TWO-STAGE TEMPERATURE MONITORING

An integrated two-stage temperature monitoring ensures optimal availability of charging power. Level 1: If the temperature inside the charging station rises, the maximum available power is reduced to 11 kW.
Stage 2: If the temperature continues to rise, a temporary shutdown of the charging process is initiated.

OVERVOLTAGE PROTECTION TYPE 1-2-3

Integrated surge protection prevents dangerous voltage damage to the vehicle, wall box and Ethernet interface. This means that the connected systems (e.g. energy management) are also protected against overvoltage. The permanent contactor adhesive (weld check) and PE monitoring prevent dangerous voltage on the vehicle.

FAULT CURRENT DETECTION

All variants of the smartEVO 22 have a permanently installed DC residual current detection (6mA) and an integrated residual current circuit breaker RCD type A as standard.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Intelligente und vernetzte Ladeinfrastruktur für Unternehmen

 

Immer mehr Unternehmen setzen auf Elektromobilität bei Poolfahrzeugen und Dienstwagen. Auch Kunden, Besucher und Mitarbeiter steigen vermehrt auf Elektrofahrzeuge um und sind auf Lademöglichkeiten auf dem Firmengelände angewiesen. Eine intelligente und nachhaltige Ladeinfrastruktur für Unternehmen ist daher unabdingbar.

smartEVO 22 Allrounder für Industrie und Gewerbe

 

  • Effizientes Lade- und Lastmanagement

  • Integration in Energiemanagementsysteme

  • Zukunftsfähig durch Software-Updates

  • Anbindung an Smart-Meter-Gateways

  • Service- und wartungsfreundliches Gehäusekonzept

  • Abrechnungsfähig (ohne Eichrecht)

  • Backend-Anbindung

Die Wallbox smartEVO 22 erfüllt alle Anforderungen an das intelligente Laden von Elektroautos im halböffentlichen Bereich wie zB. auf Firmenparkplätzen, Hotels, Flotten etc. Mit ihrem robusten Metallgehäuse ist sie für den sicheren Betrieb in Parkhäusern und im Außenbereich bestens geeignet. Neueste Ladetechnik und intelligente Kommunikationsschnittstellen ermöglichen einen nachhaltigen und kostenoptimierten Betrieb für Ladeparks mit bis zu 250 Ladepunkten.

Zukunftsfähige Technologien

 

Mit der Powerline Communication (PLC) nach internationaler Norm ISO 15118 unterstützt die smartEVO 22 bereits die neueste Plug & Charge Technologie und ermöglicht einfaches und bequemes Laden. Eine intelligente Ladesteuerung macht die neue Wallbox zukunftsfähig. Über Software-Updates ist sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Auch das nachhaltige Gehäusekonzept überzeugt auf ganzer Linie: robuste Materialien, servicefreundliche Installation und flexibles Branding machen die smartEVO 22 zu einem Multitalent unter den Wallboxen.

Powerline Communication (PLC)

Mit der einheitlichen Kommunikationsschnittstelle (PLC) nach der internationalen Norm ISO 15118 wird die Plug & Charge Funktion für einfaches und bequemes Laden ermöglicht. Verfügt das Elektrofahrzeug ebenfalls über die intelligente Plug & Charge-Technologie, kann dessen sichere Authentifizierung und die Steuerung des Ladevorgangs automatisch erfolgen.

Intelligente Netzsteuerung

Standardisierte Kommunikationsprotokolle (zB. EEBUS) und intelligente Schnittstellen (zB. Ethernet) ermöglichen die Anbindung an Smart-Meter-Gateways (SMgW) und erfüllen somit die Anforderungen der Netzbetreiber an eine Steuerbarkeit von Ladestationen - gerade gegenüber aktuellen Entwicklungen der steuerbaren Verbrauchseinrichtungen nach §14a EnWG.

Servicefreundliches Gehäusekonzept

Das robuste Metallgehäuse mit abschließbarer Tür ermöglicht nutzerfreundliche Service- und Wartungsarbeiten und schützt die intelligente Technik vor Vandalismus. Mit seitlich integriertem RFID-Modul und LED-Status-Anzeige wird ein autentifizierter Zugang sichergestellt. Alle Reiheneinbaugeräte sind auf Hutschienen installiert, sodass sie bei Bedarf mühelos einzeln ausgetauscht werden können.

Intelligente Vernetzung

 

Standardisierte Schnittstellen sowie ein integriertes Modem machen die smartEVO 22 zu einem Kommunikationsexperten. Diese stellen eine intelligente, zuverlässige Vernetzung zwischen dem Fahrzeug, weiteren Ladepunkten sowie übergeordneten Systemen sicher. Mit einer zusätzlichen Zähler-Schnittstelle kann ein externes dynamisches Lastmanagement (z.B. DynamicControl) aufgebaut werden. So kann die verfügbare Energie effizient an den Gesamtstrombedarf angepasst und auf alle zu ladenden Elektrofahrzeuge optimal verteilt werden.

Dynamisches Lastmanagement

Als Bestandteil eines Ladesystems ist mit der smartEVO eine Anbindung an ein Lastmanagementsystem mit bis zu 250 Ladepunkten möglich. Mit einer zusätzlichen Modbus TCP-Zähler-Schnittstelle kann sogar ein dynamisches Lastmanagement (z.B. DynamicControl) aufgebaut werden.

Anbindung an Backend-Systeme

Mittels integrierter Kommunikationsschnittstelle OCPP 1.6 kann die smartEVO 22 in marktbekannte Backend-Systeme integriert und mit weiteren Geräten über Gebäude- und Energiemanagementsysteme vernetzt werden. Dank Software-Updates kann die Wallbox immer auf den aktuellen Stand der Technik gebracht werden.

Dynamic.Control

Über eine externe Modbus Zählerschnittstelle kann über eine RTU- oder TCP-Kommunikation ein dynamisches Lastmanagement (z.B. DynamicControl) aufgebaut werden. Die Verfügbarkeit der Ladeleistung wird an den gegenwärtigen Strombedarf angepasst. Die Lastregelung erfolgt in präzisen 1-Ampere-Stufen. So wird die verfügbare Energie optimal auf alle zu ladenden Elektrofahrzeuge verteilt und Lastspitzen vermieden.

 

Erhöhte elektrische Sicherheit

 

Alle Varianten der smartEVO 22 erfüllen sämtliche Forderungen der erhöhten elektrischen Sicherheit. Eine zweistufige Temperaturüberwachung, Überspannungsschutz sowie eine permanente Schützklebe- und PE-Überwachung bieten bei elektrischen Störungen zusätzlichen Schutz für Personen, das Fahrzeug sowie für angebundene Systeme. Damit ist Stromladen sicher und zuverlässig.

Zweistufige Temperaturüberwachung

Eine integrierte zweistufige Temperaturüberwachung stellt die optimale Verfügbarkeit der Ladeleistung sicher. Stufe 1: Bei Temperaturanstieg in der Ladestation wird die maximal verfügbare Leistung auf 11 kW herunter geregelt. Stufe 2: Steigt die Temperatur weiterhin an, wird ein vorübergehender Abschaltvorgang der Ladung eingeleitet

Überspannungsschutz Typ 1-2-3

Ein integrierter Überspannungsschutz verhindert gefährliche Spannungsschäden am Fahrzeug, Wallbox und Ethernet-Schnittstelle. Somit sind die angebundenen Systeme (zB. Energiemanagement) ebenfalls vor Überspannung geschützt. Die permanente Schützklebe- (Weld Check) und PE-Überwachung verhindern gefährliche Spannung am Fahrzeug.

Fehlerstromerkennung

Alle Varianten der smartEVO 22 verfügen serienmäßig über eine fest installierte DC-Fehlerstromerkennung (6mA) und einen integrierten Fehlerstromschutzschalter RCD Typ A.

Technische Produkteigenschaften smartEVO 22

Downloads

Anfrage smartEVO 22

Ihre Kontaktdaten

.